

email-gecararia@gmail.com

website-http://spnrecararia.ac.in/ 0

श्री फणीश्वर नाथ रेणु अभियंत्रण महाविद्यालय, अररिया

(विज्ञान एवं प्रावैधिकी विभाग, बिहार सरकार)-854318

Ref. No. SPNREC/211

Date: 17.03.2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of Shri Phanishwar Nath Renu Engineering College, Araria is constituted as following for solving the issues related to students and staffs.

Sl.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr. Atma Ram Gupta	Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. Arjun Kumar	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engg. Dept.	Member
3.	Prof. Abhay Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg. Dept.	Member
4.	Prof. Raushan Kumar	Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Member
5.	Prof. Mithilesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Member
6.	Dr. Ritesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication Engg. Dept.	Member
7.	Prof. Gautam Prakash	Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Member
8.	Prof. Shaheen	Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication Engg. Dept.	Member
9.	Prof. Shambhu Nath Sharma	Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Member
10.	Prof. Shahrukh Jan	Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Member

S/d

Principal SPNREC, Araria

Copy to: -

- 1. All concerned members for information & further necessary action.
- 2. Institute website.

Principal SPNREC, Araria Cafon .